

Precision Fuel and Hydration Hokey Cokey Gribbin Short Course Results

Position	Name	Category	Gender	Time
1	lan Wright	Solo	Male	01:37:44
2	Ed Collins	Solo	Male	01:54:21
3	Simon Attwood	Solo	Male	01:55:22
4	Oonagh Wilson	Solo	Female	01:55:44
5	James Richardson	Solo	Male	01:56:08
6	Lindsay Kelly Onay	Solo	Female	01:56:15
7	Rebecca Treadaway	Solo	Female	01:56:35
8	Sabrina D'Oronzio	Solo	Female	02:00:30
9	Susie Wood	Solo	Female	02:00:33
10	Andy Matthews	Solo	Male	02:00:55
11	Harriet Le Voir	Solo	Female	02:01:17
12	Nicola Tremellen	Solo	Female	02:01:45
13	Amanda Worsley	Solo	Female	02:02:32
14	Josh Allen	Solo	Male	02:06:00
15	Katy Roberts	Solo	Female	02:06:06
16	Julie Wilsmore	Solo	Female	02:06:10
17	Melanie McKay	Solo	Female	02:11:47
18	Karen Hockin	Solo	Female	02:12:30
19	Bruce Fox	Solo	Male	02:12:35
20	Tom Robinson	Solo	Male	02:17:28
21	Charlotte McAlinden	Solo	Female	02:17:51
22	Claire Greeves	Solo	Female	02:18:37
23	Victor Fernandez	Solo	Male	02:18:53
24	James Gahagan	Solo	Male	02:18:53
25	Joseph Parker	Solo	Male	02:19:23
26	Grant Francombe- Webb	Solo	Male	02:21:13
27	Tracie Bosher	Solo	Female	02:21:37
28	Zoe Cross	Solo	Female	02:22:00

29	Gareth Cross	Solo	Male	02:22:01
30	Beth Matthews	Solo	Female	02:22:32
31	Sophie Williams	Solo	Female	02:23:07
32	Mark Williams	Solo	Male	02:23:08
33	Amanda Holland	Solo	Female	02:23:51
34	Matt Eaves	Solo	Male	02:24:03
35	Dianne Brasnett	Solo	Female	02:25:22
36	Shayne Attwood	Solo	Female	02:40:37
37	Neil Perry	Solo	Male	02:41:15
38	Andrew Seeds	Solo	Male	02:41:44
39	Gemma Hogg	Solo	Female	02:42:43
40	Lucy Centofanti	Solo	Female	02:42:43
41	Christine Boon	Solo	Female	02:44:20
42	Rachel Willerton	Solo	Female	02:56:59
43	Kate Barnett	Solo	Female	02:57:00
44	Alison Attfield	Solo	Female	03:12:33
45	Samantha Pascoe	Solo	Female	03:13:30
46	Emily Reid	Solo	Female	03:18:28
47	Jemma hughes	Solo	Female	03:18:29
48	Rosie Finch	Solo	Female	03:37:07
49	Katy Greenhalgh	Solo	Female	03:37:28
DNF	Kevin Burke	Solo	Male	DNF